Sheraton Anchorage Hotel & Spa

4.1 

401 East 6th Avenue, Anchorage, AK, 99501, United States   •  Weather:   

Local Time Phone (907) 276-8700 Hotel Reservations 888-627-8046

4.1

Meet Our Team

Jon Kranock, General Manager
jonkranock@remingtonhotels.com

Teresa Wasson, Director of Sales and Marketing
Teresa.Wasson@sheratonanchorage.com

Misty Dahlstrom, Group Sales Manager
Misty.Dahlstrom@sheratonanchorage.com

Brian Belcher. IBT Sales Manager
brianbelcher@remingtonhotels.com

Marcelyn Luch, Group Sales Manager
marcelynluch@remingtonhotels.com

Jaeline David, Reservations Supervisor
Jaeline.David@sheratonanchorage.com

Kristina Nevenze, Ice Spa Manager
kristinanevenze@remingtonhotels.com

Nicole Mendez, Director of Catering
nicolemendez@remingtonhotels.com

Bernard Morris, Catering SMERF Sales Manager
Bernard.Morris@sheratonanchorage.com

Gary Juul, Chef
garyjuul@remingtonhotels.com

Ken Kibe, Food & Beverage Manager
ken.kibe@sheratonanchorage.com

Amber Romeo, Front Office Manager
amber.romeo@sheratonanchorage.com