Sheraton Anchorage Hotel & Spa

4.1 (509 reviews)

401 East 6th Avenue, Anchorage, AK, 99501, United States   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (907) 276-8700   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8046

4.1

Meet Our Team

Derrick Pair, General Manager
Derrick.Pair@sheratonanchorage.com

Teresa Wasson, Director of Sales and Marketing
Teresa.Wasson@sheratonanchorage.com

Maureen Operana, Corporate Sales Manager
Maureen.Operana@sheratonanchorage.com

Misty Dahlstrom, Group Sales Manager
Misty.Dahlstrom@sheratonanchorage.com

Jenifer Alvarado. IBT Sales Manager
Jenifer.Alvarado@sheratonanchorage.com

Jaeline David, Reservations Supervisor
Jaeline.David@sheratonanchorage.com

Raelynn Smith, Corporate Catering Sales Manager/Convention Services
raelynnsmith@sheratonanchorage.com

Bernard Morris, Catering SMERF Sales Manager
Bernard.Morris@sheratonanchorage.com

Amy Sjodin, Catering Sales Manager
amy.sjodin@sheratonanchorage.com

Robert Obemann, Director of Food & Beverage
Robert.Obemann@sheratonanchorage.com

Ellen Call, Executive Office Assistant
Ellen.Call@sheratonanchorage.com

Amber Romeo, Front Office Manager
amber.romeo@sheratonanchorage.com